Customer Testimonials

We Deliver
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent group of people!!! Very helpful and considerate. Great place to have mechanical problems of my “cheapie” car taken care of. Good employees doing excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excellent! Reuel Erickson, a salesman, came to my rescue and charged my battery to get my car started after hours. I was so grateful. Next day I brought my car in to have battery checked. Tim Boyer replaced battery, remove a small amount of paint from a door slam and washed my car. Very good service. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Everyone was so helpful. They worked with us on all our questions and concerns. I would buy another car there for sure! Emilie was wonderful! Very friendly and upfront with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Best service ever. I have been a customer for years and recommend friends and family to experience the same sort of service throughout the Acura dealership. Friendly all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

As usual Excellent service on my daughters Subaru. Preston always lets us know if something more needs to be done. Great communication, I definitely like that. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

It went well. Our sales person answered all of our questions and worked with us to give us a deal that worked for us. She was very kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Got in right at my appointment time. Work was done quickly. Was on my lunch hour so time was critical. Preston was great to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating. We will be back again! It was great that we could just stop in and be taken care of. The car wash and vacuum was unexpected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

There aren't enough positive things I can say about the team at Vern Eide Acura. I recently leased my 2nd vehicle from Acura, my 7th vehicle overall from Vern Eide. Service is top notch, everyone is friendly, professional, and goes out of their way to make sure their customers are taken care of. They even delivered my vehicle to my house! Shaine is a phenomenal saleswoman, and fantastic to work with. I have worked with everyone from a GM, to a sales manager, finance, and service.. Preston in service will always put a smile on your face. I won'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Vern Eide Acura did it again for us. Our daughter was able to successfully purchase her first car all on her own and Colin made it happen painlessly and effortlessly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent Service!!!. Tim was especially great. He was great in explaining the results of the inspections and what needs to be done next time. He also replaced the key battery. Thanks Tim.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Needed oil change service and new tires. Finished in half the time, offered a great loaner car and they have a super friendly staff! Couldn’t of had a better experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Always wonderful service! He was helpful and courteous. He explained the problem and warranty to me. I really appreciated having the loaner and was able to get all my errands done while my car was in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

We are very pleased with Colin in the sales department and the service that is provided. We would recommend Vern Eide Acura to anyone interested in an all around excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Check in was easy plenty of complementary snacks and drinks while I was waiting for my car to get service. Staff was very kind and friendly. I was very impressed with their service and their customer skills. I will definitely be recommending to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Made the trip to Sioux Falls from Minneapolis because we weren't able to get the RDX that we wanted with the modifications we wanted. Reuel worked with us and made the entire process flawless. We could not be more satisfied with the quality of product and service Vern Eide Acura provided.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

I was due for my 60,000 mile service and a couple other things I needed them to check. It was a very busy day for me when I dropped it off. They gave me a car and I asked if I could pay over the phone because I wasn’t sure when I could get back in and they were awesome and drove my car home and picked up the rental car for me. Made my life so much easier. I was grateful!! Great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Always top notch here. They all wear masks which I very much appreciate. Service is usually quicker than the estimate. Knowledgeable and friendly. Just what you’d expect for a luxury brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Drove in and got in right away for 45,000 mile service. Was given loaner vehicle while it was being done. Very convenient & friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I am always presented with a warm greeting upon arrival. I am very pleased with how courteous everyone in the service department is, giving reason why I return here for regular maintenance on my vehicle. Hands down, outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Bought my 2011 Buick Enclave from Jesse Weig...He is by far the BEST salesman I've ever had the pleasure to work with. I will definitely buy any future cars from him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I really like the idea of being able to get an appointment quickly. Great service and awesome staff. Address concerns and answered questions after I had left dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Preston was very friendly. Very courteous and knowledgable. Convenient. From out of town let us use a loner vehicle. Very easy process. While process was smooth start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I was pleased with the pricing of the new vehicle purchased but not happy with the initial trade-in value put on the the vehicle traded in. They did increase the trade-in value by 10%. The sales team came through on the final deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Hands down some of the best service! These guys are always very good at what they do! BEST Customer Service and always done with a smile on their faces! Also very personable! Thank you for all you guys do for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

WOW! This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from VE and am even more impressed the second time. I got my dream vehicle in 4 text and 4 emails in just a couple hours. The price and the service were well worth the 7 hour round trip. I’m beyond thrilled! Thanks to Jesse ( JJ), Kevin and Jesse for fantastic service and a (very seriously) fun experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Had a recall taken care of on my RDX. I scheduled online. Appointment went smooth. It was fast, people were friendly! I used a loaner while they worked on my car. Good visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Incredible service as always. Biggest reason I will always buy Acura is this service department. Just outstanding. They really care about you not just your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Very fast service covered all the details & was done before promised time . Service department went over everything before & after. Making sure I was okay with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

It was by FAR the best auto sales experience I have ever had. Dalton and the staff at vern eide were very helpful and friendly. The sale was the fastest I have ever been in they got my paper work done and I was in and out with the vehicle I loved within a couple hours. They answered all my questions without any pressure while I was checking out there vehicles. Will go there for all my auto purchases from here on out. Thank you vern eide staff..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

When we bought my wife a 2015 Acura MDX from Vern Eide the salesman tossed in the front floor mats as we left the showroom to drive back to Omaha, NE. We figured out later that they were the wrong floor mats and didn't secure down to the floor because the holes didn't line up with the studs sticking up on the floor. Kevin T. called to see how were loving our MDX. I told him about the floor mats not fitting and he said we probably got the older than 2014 floor mats and needed the newer. He checked ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

When we bought my wife a 2015 Acura MDX from Vern Eide the salesman tossed in the front floor mats as we left the showroom to drive back to Omaha, NE. We figured out later that they were the wrong floor mats and didn't secure down to the floor because the holes didn't line up with the studs sticking up on the floor. Kevin T. called to see how were loving our MDX. I told him about the floor mats not fitting and he said we probably got the older than 2014 floor mats and needed the newer. He checked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

This dealer is helpful friendly and efficient I will always have my vechile serviced there . They offer me a loaner and call before any parts are purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

The service people were very interested to help me with my problem, the Facility was very clean and accommodating. The time spent at this place was far shorter than Honda. Will not go back to Honda for service and may not buy another Honda. Because of the long length of time to get simple things done like an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

It was easy to make an appointment and very timely. They completed the work in the time that they estimated. They washed the vehicle also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Fantastic staff. pleasant & friendly to work with. Answers all my questions & some I didn’t even ask., definitely suggest them to anyone looking for a great place to shop!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I worked with Preston mostly and he was very caring and was a good listener. The other workers were nice. Work was done well.Will recommend you to others. Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT service as usual. Preston, Katie, Dave everyone always go above and beyond👍👍 I would recommend Vern Eide Acura to everyone for their service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Only good things to say about the whole transaction. My sales rep. is very knowledgeable, and made every effort to show me the new SUV's features. Kevin Thompson is a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Our salesman, Kevin Thompson, truly went above and beyond! From the first time on the phone forward, the guy took care of us. Our purchase was long distance, so a great deal of trust went into the purchase. Ended up with a vehicle that was been super and is exactly what we needed. I would recommend Kevin to all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

We are once again grateful for the professional service we got from Kevin and the Vern Eide Acura team. We have now purchased two vehicles from Kevin. He and the team listened to what we were looking for and ultimately delivered. We intentionally waited for the right vehicle because we wanted to keep our business where we felt valued. Kevin goes above and beyond in order to keep you informed both during his work hours and outside of them if necessary. Great customer service. Our personal experience with Vern Eide Acura has been great at all levels. From service to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Every time I deal with the personnel at Vern Eide Acura they are so kind and professional. Preston is awesome in answering questions about the service being done on my vehicle. Greatly appreciate everyone working there! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

I have bought over 15 vehicles from Vern Eide. Every experience is better than the last. I have shopped around at other dealerships, but always end up going back to Vern Eide. Their sales staff, business managers, and service center is top notch. Plus, they ALWAYS give me the best deal. I am a Vern Eide customer for LIFE! Thank you Reuel, Tim, and Jill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Preston is always dependable when I need my car or my daughter's car looked at. Keep up the great service and your kindness to customer's. You may not know how important that is to us! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Very nice job! We love your professionalism, products, and service. Bryan and Kevin both worked hard. And delivering the car was a big win for us. That is the way to gain customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Preston, is my "go to guy", I feel he will always do his best to get my car in and out in a timely manner.Always courteous and concerned with what ever the situation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Kevin was fabulous. I live in another city so he sent me pictures and walked through the car on FaceTime with me so I could see it before hand. Very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Reuel Erickson at this dealership went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. He picked me up since I was homebound after knee surgery and personally drove me around the Acura lot showing me options that fit with my needs. He later let me take a vehicle home to test drive overnight. When I purchased and was ready to drive off the lot, he spent nearly an hour showing me how to operate all the buttons and tech features. He has followed up with excellent service since then. Being at this dealership is also a pleasure, comfy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Kevin is my go to guy at Vern Eide in Sioux Falls. He's so personable and goes always goes the extra mile for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

They were pleasant to work with up until we couldn't get financing because we have a car loan and motorcycle loan. Then they weren't interested in talking to us to see about options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

After one year of ownership I can honestly say my experience at VERN EDIE ACURA has been Superior... even “on the road” I have had perfect service with Acura..... The RDX is a great driving experience & our Sales Rep, Kevin Thompson surely guided us to a good decision...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Reuel Erickson went above and beyond to understand our needs and ensured he addressed everything. There was no pressure at any point, only genuine interest in meeting our needs. I have recommended Reuel to others in the past and will continue to in the future. His professionalism is unmatched and he delivered the ultimate buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I am very thankful you went the extra mile to get me into my perfect car. Everyone was helpful, responsive and professional throughout the process. THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Reuel was so helpful and friendly. He wasn't pushy at all and really took the time to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Reuel or Vern Side Acura to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Reuel was very professional and helpful with the purchase. He was patient and made me feel comfortable with the shopping experience. He went above and beyond what's expected of a sales man! We would definitely recommend Verne Eide Acura and Reuel personally to friends and family looking to purchase a nice vehicle. Thank you to all the staff that took care of us through this buying experience! Exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

I was looking for a vehicle in the Vern Eide Family of car offerings. So I went to the Acura dealership here locally, but my interest was in a different make. The salesman put me in touch with another person from another one of the VE dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

We would highly recommend Vern Eide Acura! Everyone is very friendly and are no pressure salesmen! We thoroughly enjoyed our experience there! They work with you and answer any questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Kati & Preston provided us with outstanding customer service explaining all of our options with great detail. They were a pleasure to work with and would definitely recommend working with both. They kept us informed through the entire service process. Reuel additionally took the time to explain all the vehicle options and features in great depth. Thank you Vern Eide Acura for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Scott is a fantastic salesman, but more important, an amazing person! I had a great time chatting with him while I was waiting on the paperwork for my new vehicle. I highly recommend Vern Eide Acura and Scott. The whole experience was pleasant. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Reuel is not a high-pressure sales person. After the sale, he is will ing to do most anything to make your experience the best possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Reuel was great to work with! He was not only open and honest but also very understanding and patient with me. We found what I was looking for right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

If you own an Acura, I'd would strongly check in with Preston. He is the kindest and very thorough. I've had so many experiences with Preston and my cars and trust him completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

The customer service at Vern Eide Acura is excellent! Reuel treated me as a friend and with honesty. I really enjoyed doing business with them today, and I love my RDX. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Vern Eide Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Kevin Thompson is a wonderful salesperson. He will work til he finds the car you are looking for!! Great customer service! Will definitely buy another vehicle from Kevin when we need one in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

If you are looking for a vehicle, look no further! Kevin is the person to go to when you need your next vehicle. Kevin definitely knows vehicles, not just cars! He is honest, kind and very considerate! Kevin is the name to know when you need a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

I have purchased a few vehicles but Acura of Sioux Falls exceeded my expectations. Reuel was excellent. I felt heard and respected. He is very knowledgeable about vehicles in general, and could answer all my questions regarding my Acura RDX. As a female buyer, sometimes it is intimidating to go into a dealership, but the entire process was pleasant. I am looking forward to returning to the store for future routine service and events. I would highly recommend working with the entire team at Acura, and specifically working with Reuel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Kevin T, knows his cars and was so kind, lots of patience and compassion about all the safety features Acura has. I would not trade it for anything,I love my RDX. We are already planning our first family vacation now that we have a comfortable family SUV. The general manger Steve and Tim also made the buying process stress free. Very easy to work with and will recommend this dealer to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

The buying experience was pleasant and unpressured. Kevin, Tim, and Steve were all very helpful and would highly recommend working with them if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I bought a car from Kevin a few years ago and was satisfied with the vehicle, the price and the service. I found him to be knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, which is helpful to someone like me, who doesn’t know a great deal about cars. The entire experience was swift, pleasant and positive. I recommend him completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Kevin & this Dealership made buying & owning a car FUN.... TRUST & KNOWLEDGE allowed me to buy “on line” 2,000 miles away... it was a nice vacation to pick up my new RDX. They went out of their way to KEEP THEIR WORD... advice was “right on”...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Went in to get information about being over on lease miles and worn out tires. We got lots of options to think on from Kevin and and some quotes from the manager. Katie was very helpful when greeting us when we came in and her and another gentleman helped us get our tires covered under the tire program. Katie also got us set up with a loaner vehicle for a few hours while ours was serviced. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Reuel worked with us from out of state helping us hash through what we were really looking for in a car. I appreciated his willingness to answer all our detailed questions, so we understood our options and the pros and cons. Although we ended up choosing a car that was not available in their stock, Reuel still helped us navigate a sale from a different state and was always great at making us feel he really wanted us to find the car that was right for us. Would have loved to purchase through him and when ready for a newer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

From the initial contact with Kevin to the whole sales process with Reuel, to financing with Tim there was no point in time where I didn't feel like I was part of the family. They worked with me and made it possible to get a great deal done. Can't say enough about the great crew Steve has over there. Thanks again guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

We brought our 2006 Acura rl in for a recall. This is an old car but we were treated as if we just bought a brand new car from them. They were quick and went beyond what they needed to do. One of the best "service on car" experience we have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Vern Eide Acura is simply the best. I have purchased used vehicles and had service done on my vehicles and my experience has always been perfect. The management and sales staff take the time to learn what I want and what I like. I’m not just a number here they always make me feel like family. The service department is top-notch. They always go the extra mile to make sure I am happy and things are fixed right the first time. I know my car is in good hands whenever I’m here. Vern Eide Acura is the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

We recently purchased to vehicles from Vern Eide. Jordan was a great help in finding quality vehicles to meet our needs. We also found the service department to be knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Vern Eide and Jordan go out of their way to make their customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Reuel was my salesman during my purchase of a 2016 MDX. He went above and beyond during my time at the dealership helping me find the right vehicle. I loved the vehicle I was trading in so I was a little skeptical changing to a brand I wasn't that familiar with. He was very knowledgeable and genuine. Shopping at Acura was a completely different buying experience than I've previously had at other big dealerships in Sioux Falls. The entire staff was friendly and courteous and never made you feel like you were just another opportunity to get a deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Kevin is well-informed and well-connected and works hard to find the right vehicle. Every conversation I had with him was educational, and I felt that he genuinely wanted to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

When considering a new vehicle, the deciding factor was our experience with a 1996 Acura 3.2TL. The TL is still on the road and we had minimal issues in 22 years. I hope my daughter can squeeze a few more years out of it. I sensed the same quality in the new RDX. Kevin Thompson was extremely thorough when demonstrating the many features. The whole team at Vern Eide Acura made us feel welcome and sincerely appreciated our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

We appreciate your honesty, professionalism and genuine kindness to help. Amazing car buying experience. Thank you for the offer to use the car wash! Rick and Kaylie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

We stopped by to look at a 2016 RLX. Reuel had it ready to show and spent quite a long time with us as we looked it over and drove the car. He was great to work with and was helpful throughout the experience. He never once pressured us to buy the car, but the car sold itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

One of the easiest and smoothiests car purchases I've ever made. Scott was more the helpful answering all my questions and helping getting the paperwork started before I got to the dealership afterwork since I was under a time constraint. Tim was great getting all the paper work and financing for me. Overall very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Very good customer service. They remember my name and what has been done we in the past without having to look it up. I just can't say enough good things about the service and the people who work there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Preston was very nice to work with and explained everything well. We had to have a replacement window redone that another dealership had replaced for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2018

I've always had a good experience at Vern Eide Acura. The service and communication are super. The lounge is comfortable and inviting...complimentary soda and cookies. The wash and vacuum are also appreciated. First class facility!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

We had been looking for a vehicle for a while and went to this Acura dealership to test drive some of them. From the time we stepped on the lot, all of these guys were easy to talk to and deal with. The years of experience that they had in the car business was very evident by the information that they gave us. They gave us some great advice that eventually led us to purchase from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

The buying experience at this dealership was smooth, easy and quick. Your service department is one of, if not the best I’ve ever encountered. Both your staff in service are pleasant, knowledgeable and on top of everything. I needed new tires on my MDX and Preston reminded me I was on the tire program. This was a savings of $700.00 which I had totally forgot about. A big thanks for the reminder👍🏻 These two in service work well together and if the one your deal8ng with is gone for some reason, the other steps right in and gets you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Going into get my oil changed was smooth and easy. And since I had a little extra time they washed and vacuumed my car. Way more than I was expecting them to do for an oil change. Also, when is Vern Edie going to buy a Toyota dealership? Even if it's out of town, I would use your service over Billion's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

I was looking for a used vehicle with AWD in my budget. The whole Vern Eide experience was great. Dalton Dawes is the salesman I usually deal with and he sent me to Acura to drive the vehicle that I had chosen. Kevin drove the car for me, I preferred not to drive and rather have things shown to me. Kevin did an A+ job and I knew within a few blocks this was the car for me. When I went back to pick up my car on Saturday the 3rd, Kevin went through any option I wanted him to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

By far the best service in Sioux Falls and the surrounding area. I don't own an Acura, however, I still take my fleet to Vern Eide Acura for servicing. I am treated how a customer should be, where it's customer first, greeted with a smile, and my vehicle is serviced if it were the service department's own personal vehicle. I have tried other shops and dealerships in town and the surrounding area; there is simply no comparison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Awesome service, honest, quick and good work. These guys will take care of you and your car! If you have any questions on any service work, Dave is the guy to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2015

Thanks Kevin for the friendly and honest service. It was nice to be treated so well and know that I was in good hands. I recommend Kevin and the team at Vern Eide Acura to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2013

Dave and Trevor are always very nice, accommodating and knowledgeable. They always give me the option of a loaner to drive if I need it. They make the task of car service as hassle free as it can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2012

Outstanding dealership and service! We worked with Brian F. and he was amazing! Sincere and not pesty at all! The whole atmosphere is customer oriented... we will be back!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2012

This is my second experience with Vern Eide Motors, last time with Vern Eide Honda. This time Vern Eide Acura. Always responded quickly to my questions. Delivered vehicle when promised, even through Winter weather. Thanks to Tyler Costine!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review