Vern Eide Acura
Vern Eide Acura Map Location
Sales: 800-294-2431
Service: 800-881-3055
Parts: 800-925-0854
Close

Advance Search

Search By Keyword

Please take a moment to tell us and your community about that experience by giving us a rating online. We've made it easy - just click a button below to choose your favorite review website!

Dealer Rater Review

Google Review

Facebook Review

Cars.com Review

Testimonials

Deb Murphy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
Recommend Vern Eide Acura Service Department to all my friends!

Vern Eide Acura is the ONLY place I will take my vehicle to be serviced. Preston is #1 in my book for customer service. I recommend Vern Eide Acura Service Department to all my friends.

Brian Gochal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2019
Life Long Customers!

We have been going to Vern Eide for some time. The first four vehicles we purchased here were Mitsu's and we wondered how the Acura arm of the dealership was going to be. I am happy to say they are just as awesome. I get the feeling that I am not being ripped off and this is a strange feeling in a dealership. I have no fear of being taken. They are attentive, honest and friendly. The cars are well maintained and the person who took us through financing the last time (we switched from lease to own) did so with a non aggressive stance which was greatly appreciated. We are life long customers.

James streyle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Ginger Pietz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2019
Quick, honest work without hype or oversell!

They took care of me & my Acura MDX. Technician figured out what needs done to fix some issues. Dave did a great job explaining everything, including prices. Quick, honest work without hype or oversell! Comfortable place to pause & refresh while waiting. Pleasant professionals. Thank you.

David Hoffman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019
If I could give 6 stars I would!!!

I can't say enough about the level of service at this dealership!! If I could give 6 stars I would!!! Awesome people!!

Fartun Osman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
This place is best place to get a car!

this place is best place to get a car!!thank you Calvin for helping me purchase my car, also Tim he went above and beyond to help me get my Toyota Camry. Thank You

Nanette Dale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2019
Great Experience!

Kati & Preston provided us with outstanding customer service explaining all of our options with great detail. They were a pleasure to work with and would definitely recommend working with both. They kept us informed through the entire service process. Reuel additionally took the time to explain all the vehicle options and features in great depth. Thank you Vern Eide Acura for a great experience!

Brad Lingen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2019
We would highly recommend them to anyone!

The folks at Vern Eide Acura are great to work with on the service and sales side! Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. We would highly recommend them to anyone!

Gregg Letcher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2019
The ownership and staff at this dealer is exceptional!

Our family has been driving and servicing our Acura for over 30 years. You really need to experience the difference with Vern Eide Acura. Reuel Ericksen, Colin Fitzsimmons, and Bryan Veeder totally understand how to be customer-centric. We recently needed to replace our lease and I can't tell you how much this dealership did to make this financially beneficial and totally satisfying. They found the car we wanted as soon as we made our decision. I almost can't remember the paperwork - it was just right paced and didn't waste my time. Having had as many Acura's as we have I would be remiss to not compliment Preston and Dave for all their help in service. They have gone far beyond what you would expect from your dealer. The ownership and staff at this dealer is exceptional. Don't miss trying out on a test-drive here!

Gregg Letcher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Shirryka LaFountaine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2019
Goes above and beyond!

Everyone is so helpful and goes above and beyond.

Luke Strohm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2019
Staff is amazing!

Staff here is amazing but then again every Vern Eide location is amazing!!!

Kati Franco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-7-2019
Great Sales Team!

Best place to get any service work done and great sales team!

Logan Rahn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2019
Can't say enough about the great crew at Vern Eide Acura!

From the initial contact with Kevin to the whole sales process with Reuel, to financing with Tim there was no point in time where I didn't feel like I was part of the family. They worked with me and made it possible to get a great deal done. Can't say enough about the great crew Steve has over there. Thanks again guys

Cole B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2019
Friendly Service!

Low pressure friendly service. The best car buying experience I've ever had can't wait to pickup my new RDX this week!

David L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2019
Most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had buying a car!

Very professional and friendly. Even though I bought a used car that wasn’t an Acura they made me feel welcome and said I was part of the family now. The most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I will be back.

Katherine Gravning
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2018
Always helpful and keep me informed!

Vern Eide Acura is always helpful and they keep me informed when I have my car in for service. They take the time to chat and are very friendly.

Kieran Tate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2018
Could not have imagined a better experience!

I don't normally write reviews, but I just want to send a special shoutout to the team at Vern Eide Acura in Sioux Falls. Thank you so much for the help in purchasing my RDX. Could not have imagined a better experience. Thanks so much!

Earl Apprill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2018
Flew in from CA to pick up my 2019 Acura!

“On Line”.... I did! And flew in from CA to pick it up.... why wait 3 months with all kinds of delays & excuses.... Kevin, at Vern Eide Acura made it simple to buy.... Tim, Finance made it affordable! THESE GUYS ARE PERFECTIONIST...

Jackie Henricksen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2018
Service is Top Notch!

We have taken our vehicles here for service for many years. The service is top notch. Highly recommend them.

Mc Tier Millington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2018
Awesome

Awesome visit, very courteous and friendly staff.

Steve Nunn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2018
5 Star Review

Love this place. First class service and an awesome crew.

Sandi Mc Vay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2018
Women's Wednesdays

Best service department in the city. I love Women’s Wednesday.

Eli Vanden Bosch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2018
Friendly Helpful Staff

The entire staff at Vern Eide Acura is friendly, helpful and always willing to go above and beyond for their customers. Their technicians are professional and respectful as well as their sales people and management staff. I would highly recommend them for new & used cars as well as vehicle maintenance.

Mark Henderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2018
Highly Reccomend

I've purchased a vehicle from the Acura store and have all of my Hondas serviced there, too. It's a great location with friendly staff, quick service, and great lobby amenities. I highly recommend it.

Steve Nunn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2018
Best buying experience

Best buying experience I’ve ever had. Friendly,easy,caring and honest. Second vehicle our family has purchased from Vern Eide Acura.

Deb Murphy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2017
Customer Service

Preston and Marielle are always great. Superior customer service. I recommend to all my friends.

Dave Bakke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2017
Clean and Pleasant

The building is always clean and the people are always pleasant.

Carolyn Christians-Brekke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2017
Service and Cookies

Dave, Preston & Mariela in vehicle service are amazing! Extremely helpful no question too big or too small. ❤️ (Plus they have cookies)

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2017
Customer Testimonial
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2017
Customer Testimonial
Deb Murphy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2017
Superior customer service

Preston and Marielle are always great. Superior customer service. I recommend to all my friends.

Dean Kurtz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2017
Loved the way we were treated

Bought a new car and loved the way we were treatd. Service department is top notch always wanting to ensure they do a good job.

Nicole Croon Peyton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2017
buying experience fun!

Thank you Kevin Thompson and Vern Eide Acura. You made our buying experience fun! I would have no hesitation recommending you to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Ryan Cleveland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2017
love the service

I love the service this Vern Eide location provides. I can take my car in for routine maintenance such as an oil change or when issues arise and I get the same great service. Love that they wash and vacuum out my car after each visit.

Mike Black
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2017
Extremely nice salespeople

Extremely nice salespeople

Brandon Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2017
Welcome

The guys at Vern Eide did a great job helping us find the perfect car. They made us feel welcome and appreciated as customers and were very honest with us through the whole process. After having a bad experience at Billion we needed this.

Brett Cooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2017
5 Stars

I drive a Honda and have a pre-paid service card to the Honda dealership. Today, when I went for an oil change, I was told it was a 2-hour wait, but that the Acura dealer would honor my pre-paid card, so I headed over and the wait was only 30-45 minutes. The service was the same great quality I've come to expect from Vern Eide, but this dealership was far less busy. The staff is friendly and helpful, the lounge is clean and comfortable and they have snacks and Wi-Fi, my service was done in the time they quoted me, AND they washed and vacuumed my car for free. I hesitated to write a review, because I want the Acura dealership to remain my little secret! I will be coming here for my service from now on.

Brandon Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2017
welcome and appreciated as customers

The guys at Vern Eide did a great job helping us find the perfect car. They made us feel welcome and appreciated as customers and were very honest with us through the whole process. After having a bad experience at Billion we needed this.

Kimberly Hansen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2017
Well done Vern Eide Acura!

Went in to fix a slow leak in my tire right before we left for vacation. Mariella was a fantastic service advisor! Well done Vern Eide Acura!

Jordin Edwards
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2017
Won't buy from anywhere else!

Wonderful people and great service every time! Won't buy from anywhere else!

Lexy Vogal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2017
Above and Beyond

Preston the service advisor went above and beyond to help replace my power steering pump. I live in a remote part of the Rocky Mountains, so I was looking at paying quite a bit more for the part/labor out here. I also wasn't sure the best/most affordable place to get it serviced. Preston was able to send me the part I needed (quickly!) and contact the closest dealership. When I got to my appointment, everything went smoothly and I was in and out in less than an hour. To top it off, the service representative told me he had quoted Preston a deal on labor so overall I was able to get everything done for much less than if I hadn't contacted him!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2017
Preston in Service

Preston the service advisor went above and beyond to help replace my power steering pump. I live in a remote part of the Rocky Mountains, so I was looking at paying quite a bit more for the part/labor out here. I also wasn't sure the best/most affordable place to get it serviced. Preston was able to send me the part I needed (quickly!) and contact the closest dealership. When I got to my appointment, everything went smoothly and I was in and out in less than an hour. To top it off, the service representative told me he had quoted Preston a deal on labor so overall I was able to get everything done for much less than if I hadn't contacted him!

John Rapp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2017
The absolute best

This is THE only car dealership I will do business with, entire staff, sales, service are the absolute best. No pressure sales staff, listen to all you're questions and will walk you through all the questions you may have on your vehicle as many times as you need to have questions answered. The absolute best.